top of page
Scarry Inn Front Cover Kindle 2020.jpg
Front cover Coffin Kindle 2020.jpg
The Morgue Front Cover.jpg

The Scarry Inn, a series of six books, takes place in Frighton, Arizona at a motel owned by Dick Scarry and his siblings where murder is always a guest. Stay tuned for The Morgue, The Chapel, The Mausoleum, and Crematoriam. 

bottom of page